(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
Shopping Cart

Queen & Slim Official Store

Queen & Slim Photo White T-Shirt + Digital Soundtrack

Your Queen & Slim digital soundtrack will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Track List

  1. Ride or Die – Megan Thee Stallion x VickeeLo
  2. Soul Sista Remix – Bilal x Raphael Saadiq
  3. Yo Love – Vince Staples featuring 6lack x Mereba
  4. Collide – Tiana Major9 x EARTHGANG                                                          
  5. Getting Late – Syd                                                                            
  6. Queen & Slim - Coast Contra featuring BJ The Chicago Kid                           
  7. Frame - Choker                 
  8. Catch The Sun - Lil Baby                                                                        
  9. Guarding The Gates - Ms. Lauryn Hill                                                              
  10. My Money, My Baby - Burna Boy                                                                     
  11. Runnin' Away - Blood Orange featuring Ian Isiah x Jason Arce                       

Please Note: digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.